## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JOHNS ISLAND 3B DEM B121

	JUNE 14, 2022		
	Instructions		
15	Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
21		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews	
	contest unless otherwise indicated.		
40	<ul> <li>You do not have to vote in every contest.</li> <li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li> </ul>	Probate Judge Vote for One	
42		○ Tamara Cunningham Curry	
43			
	<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
46	○ Carlton Boyd		
	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One	
51	○ Mia S McLeod	○ Anna B Johnson	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson	
	○ William H Williams	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		